Figures / Buyers

15

Buyers that publish what they pay for an introduction

The buyers on the board that publish a fee, share or bounty for whoever introduces a seller to them.

Updated 16 Oct 2026, from its newest record.

The 15 records it is computed from, largest first
  • Amount
    $5M
    As stated
    "The operating history of companies and nonprofits could be worth $100K-$5M."
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    BizBuyData, referral and seller page
  • Amount
    $4M
    As stated
    "Payouts range from $100K to $4M." Its estimator shows $383,083 to $896,969…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Handshake AI, data licensing page
  • Amount
    $2M
    As stated
    Typical licences of $100K to $2M, sometimes more. Its track record page lists…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Polyshares, site and broker portal
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "$10K–$1M+ illustrative value per data partnership", scaling with how often…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Scale AI, data partnership page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    $100k+ for a qualified partnership, $500k+ for large or multi-team datasets,…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    micro1, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "A single payout of up to $1M" for an operating record. For code repositories…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Turing, Lazarus page
  • Amount
    $250K
    As stated
    "$250K+ Where typical data deals for a single company start, with larger…
    Dated
    16 Oct 2026
    Source
    HUMXN, sell company data page
  • Amount
    $100K
    As stated
    "Partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more." It says it will beat a…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Nyne, sell company data page
  • Amount
    $10K
    As stated
    "Tens to hundreds of thousands of dollars for unique assets". Early deals were…
    Dated
    14 Oct 2026
    Source
    SimpleClosure, What your assets are worth
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figure published; scope, uses, recipients and payment are set out in writing.
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    The General Data Company, data partnerships page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Pays after delivery is checked ("Sieve Checks them, then pays"); recording is…
    Dated
    14 Oct 2026
    Source
    Sieve, partners page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figures. "Compensation is based on data volume, the tools you connect, and…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Mercor, data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Paid per approved asset on projects; in dataset deals, by each creator's share…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Wirestock, FAQ
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Buyer's published terms
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    DataVendor, site
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Its own pages cite $20K to $5M per company; its estimator shows a sample of…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Grepped, business page

Each record links to its own page, its source and its permanent copy.

Buyers that publish what they pay for an introduction: 15 | AIData.Broker