Figures / Deals and cases
92
Disclosed deals with no dollar amount
The disclosed deals whose total or yearly amount was not stated in dollars.
Updated 15 Oct 2026, from its newest record.
The 92 records it is computed from, newest first
- As statedPaid; no amounts or contract lengths statedDated15 Oct 2026SourceGoogle (The Keyword blog)
- As statedFinancial terms not disclosed; multiyearDated15 Oct 2026SourceTheWrap
- As statedTerms not disclosedDated15 Oct 2026SourcePR Newswire
- As statedNot disclosedDated12 Oct 2026SourcePress Gazette
- As statedMarketplace starting priceDated11 Oct 2026SourceDatarade
- As statedMarketplace starting priceDated11 Oct 2026SourceDatarade
- As statedNot disclosedDated21 Sep 2026SourceProtege and GrabMaps (joint announcement)
- As statedNot disclosed (funding, API credits and technical support, no figure)Dated17 Sep 2026SourcePress Gazette
- As statedFive to ten codebases boughtDated14 Sep 2026SourceFortune
- As statedNot disclosedDated10 Sep 2026SourceElevenLabs
- As statedNot disclosedDated8 Sep 2026SourceTechCrunch
- As statedLicences granted alongside a $76 million funding round (round size, not a…Dated25 Aug 2026SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated12 Aug 2026SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNo financial terms stated in the reportDated23 Jul 2026SourceMediaPost
- As statedNot disclosedDated20 Jul 2026SourceUnite.AI
- As statedNot disclosedDated16 Jul 2026SourceProtege and Dailymotion (joint announcement)
- As statedNot disclosedDated3 Jul 2026SourceMicrosoft Source Asia
- As statedNot disclosedDated21 Jun 2026SourceGetty Images
- As statedCatalog list priceDated18 Jun 2026SourceSpeechData.ai
- As statedSix-figure deals (per Digiday)Dated1 Jun 2026SourcePress Gazette (citing Digiday)
- As statedValues not disclosed, citing confidentialityDated25 May 2026SourceOlhar Digital
- As statedPricing not sharedDated21 May 2026SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNearly 100 deals in the past year, as of April 2026. Newer count: over 150…Dated17 Apr 2026SourceGizmodo
- As statedNot disclosedDated10 Apr 2026SourcePress Gazette
- As statedNot disclosedDated9 Apr 2026SourceMusic Business Worldwide
- As statedTerms not disclosedDated13 Mar 2026SourceEngadget
- As statedTerms not disclosedDated13 Mar 2026SourceEngadget
- As statedTerms not disclosedDated13 Mar 2026SourceEngadget
- As statedUsage-based; publisher-set pricing; Microsoft commission undisclosedDated4 Feb 2026SourceWinBuzzer
- As statedNo licence fee disclosed; Disney makes a $1 billion equity investment in…Dated11 Dec 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedDirect payments; amounts not disclosedDated10 Dec 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedTerms not publicly disclosedDated5 Dec 2025SourceBNN Bloomberg
- As statedNot stated on the source pageDatedDec 2025SourceNational Library of Norway (AI-lab)
- As statedNot disclosedDated25 Nov 2025SourceWarner Music Group
- As statedNot disclosedDated20 Nov 2025SourceAl Jazeera
- As statedNot disclosedDated20 Nov 2025SourceAl Jazeera
- As statedNot disclosedDated20 Nov 2025SourceAl Jazeera
- As statedNot disclosedDated19 Nov 2025SourceAl Jazeera
- As statedNot disclosedDated19 Nov 2025SourceAl Jazeera
- As statedDeal terms not sharedDated4 Nov 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedTerms not elaboratedDated31 Oct 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As stated$33,000 in the past year for about 1,000 hoursDated31 Oct 2025SourceSemafor
- As statedNot disclosedDated30 Oct 2025SourceUniversal Music Group
- As statedCompensatory settlement and licence terms not disclosedDated29 Oct 2025SourceUniversal Music Group
- As statedNot disclosedDated5 Aug 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated5 Aug 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedFinancial terms not disclosedDated30 Jul 2025SourceUSA TODAY Co. (Gannett press release)
- As statedTerms undisclosedDated10 Jul 2025SourceDigiday
- As statedTerms undisclosedDated10 Jul 2025SourceDigiday
- As stated$20 million to $25 million a year (WSJ, people familiar); not disclosed by the…Dated29 May 2025SourceeWeek
- As statedNot disclosedDated22 Apr 2025SourceTheWrap
- As statedNot disclosedDatedMar 2025SourceThe Next Web
- As statedNot disclosedDated14 Feb 2025SourceThe Guardian (GNM press office)
- As statedNot disclosedDated11 Feb 2025SourceMediaPost
- As statedNot disclosedDated16 Jan 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedFunding amount not disclosedDated15 Jan 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated15 Jan 2025SourceTechCrunch
- As statedDeals often worth thousands of dollarsDated11 Jan 2025SourceThe Decoder
- As statedNot disclosedDatedNov 2024SourceeWeek
- As statedDollar value not disclosedDated25 Oct 2024SourceSiliconANGLE
- As statedMicrosoft won't reveal payments or termsDated1 Oct 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDatedOct 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated26 Sep 2024SourcePunto Informatico
- As statedNot disclosedDated18 Sep 2024SourceRunway
- As statedNot disclosedDated20 Aug 2024SourceTechCrunch
- Oxford University Press to Undisclosed LLM developers: OUP confirmed AI partnerships with companies…As statedNot disclosedDated5 Aug 2024SourceBooks+Publishing
- As statedAd revenue share; split not disclosedDated30 Jul 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated25 Jul 2024SourceThe Bookseller
- As statedNot disclosedDated27 Jun 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated4 Jun 2024SourceBloomberg Law
- As statedNot disclosedDated29 May 2024SourceTechCrunch
- The Atlantic to OpenAI: Licensing and product partnership: current content used to generate ChatGPT…As statedNot disclosedDated29 May 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedInitial data access fee of around $10 million plus recurring payments over the…Dated8 May 2024Sourceinteractive investor (ii.co.uk)
- As statedNot disclosedDated6 May 2024SourceStack Overflow
- As statedFinancial terms not made publicDated29 Apr 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As stated$120 per qualifying submissionDated11 Apr 2024SourceMaginative
- As stated$25 million to $50 million each initially; most later expandedDated5 Apr 2024SourceReuters (archived copy on gwern.net)
- As statedNot disclosedDated5 Apr 2024SourceReuters (archived copy on gwern.net)
- As statedRates discussed in negotiations, no deal confirmedDated5 Apr 2024SourceReuters (archived copy on gwern.net)
- As statedRates vary by buyer and content typeDated5 Apr 2024SourceReuters (archived copy on gwern.net)
- As statedNot disclosedDated13 Mar 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedNot disclosedDated13 Mar 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As statedFinancial terms not discussedDated29 Feb 2024SourceTechCrunch
- As stated"Tens of millions of euros" per year (FT, per The Decoder); figure not…Dated13 Dec 2023SourceThe Decoder
- As statedNot disclosed in the announcementDated13 Jul 2023SourceThe Associated Press
- As statedNot disclosedDated11 Jul 2023SourceTechCrunch