Figures / Buyers

5

Of the ten buyers the selling guide compares that publish how soon the seller is paid

Of the ten buyers the guide compares (micro1, Mercor, Handshake AI, Scale AI, Turing, Nyne, Ooak, Troveo, Grepped and SimpleClosure), those whose published terms state how soon the seller is paid (a number of days or weeks, or under a month), as the buyer board records each one. A buyer that names only the event that triggers payment, such as acceptance, is not counted.

Updated 15 Oct 2026, from its newest record.

The 5 records it is computed from, largest first
  • Amount
    $4M
    As stated
    "Payouts range from $100K to $4M." Its estimator shows $383,083 to $896,969…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Handshake AI, data licensing page
  • Amount
    $1M
    As stated
    "Earn up to $1M" (raised from $300K by 15 Oct 2026). Deals to date run from…
    Dated
    15 Oct 2026
    Source
    Ooak, partner page
  • Amount
    $100K
    As stated
    "AI labs and startups are actively paying six figures for company data…
    Dated
    14 Oct 2026
    Source
    Troveo, business data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    No figures. "Compensation is based on data volume, the tools you connect, and…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Mercor, data page
  • Amount
    Not stated
    As stated
    Its own pages cite $20K to $5M per company; its estimator shows a sample of…
    Dated
    11 Oct 2026
    Source
    Grepped, business page

Each record links to its own page, its source and its permanent copy.

Of the ten buyers the selling guide compares that publish how soon the seller is paid: 5 | AIData.Broker