Figures / Market
11
Vendors on the register acquired
The vendors on the register that another company has acquired or agreed to acquire, as a filing, the buyer or the press stated.
Updated 11 Sep 2026, from its newest record.
The 11 records it is computed from, largest first
- Amount$1.5BAs stated~$1.5B+Dated11 Sep 2026SourceAI Weekly (relaying Business Insider, 11 Sep 2026)
- Amount$539MAs statedUS$539 million, valued at approximately US$1.3 billion (equity)Dated2 Sep 2025SourceTELUS and TELUS Digital (SEC Form 6-K, Exhibit…
- Amount$310MAs statedup to $310 million: $170 million upfront plus up to $140 million in incentives…Dated24 Jun 2026SourceEXL (newsroom)
- Amount$120MAs stated$120 millionDated17 Dec 2025SourceCalcalist (CTech)
- AmountNot statedAs statedPrice not disclosed. Deeptune builds reinforcement-learning environments;…Dated9 Jul 2026SourceMercor (company blog)
- AmountNot statedAs statedFunding eventDated9 Jul 2026SourceMercor
- AmountNot statedAs statedPrice not disclosed (Upcraft: AI sales-automation agents, founded 2021; its…Dated10 Feb 2026SourceLabelbox (company blog)
- AmountNot statedAs statedFunding eventDated6 Feb 2026SourceOrrick
- AmountNot statedAs statedTerms not disclosed (acqui-hire of nine key Cleanlab employees; Cleanlab had…Dated28 Jan 2026SourceTechCrunch
- AmountNot statedAs statedFunding eventDated9 May 2025SourceTaskUs (SEC Form 8-K, Exhibit 99.1)
- AmountNot statedAs stated$153.5 millionDated12 Mar 2024SourceCapital Brief
Cited in this guide